Mostly Shaved Head!

It’s official! My video is now up for everyone to watch me freak out over lack of hair.

Honestly, you can blame my laziness in that this video wasn’t up a week or two ago. However, I am currently in the local Paonia library, and therefore was able to get enough wifi to load it onto the web!

Luckily, even a few weeks after cutting the majority of my hair off, I’m still happy with the results. It’s less consuming and I don’t really think about it anymore. It’s still a little disorienting to see a mirror and realize “Hey, that’s me!!”. I’m really happy with my choice though and I’m looking forward to all the weird hair styles I’ll be pulling off in the next few months. Let’s do this thing!

2 thoughts on “Mostly Shaved Head!

  1. I love the look too! I’ve found short hair to be a real time saver, and how nice for you to discover you have a great shaped head! And a tremendous smile and sparkling eyes!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment